Contact Us

contactusnew

Mangalore- Head Office

Mangalore Institute of Fire & Safety Engineering
2nd & 3rd Floor, CEE PEE Complex,
N.H 48, Pumpwell,
Mangalore – 575002

Phone: 0824-2433933 /2434933
Mobile: 7022289933
Email: info@mifse.com

Mumbai – Corporate Office

No 201, 2nd Floor,
Varad Annexe, M.G Road,
Next to Naupada Police Station,
Naupada,
Thane(W) – 400602
Mumbai

Phone: 022-25372765
Mobile: 09987924575
Email: mumbai@mifse.com

Bangalore1 Branch

1st Floor, Shwetha Mansion,
5th Cross, Malleshwaram Circle
Bangalore – 560003

Phone: 080 – 41616933
Mobile: +91 9141656533 / 9035842633 / 7204056933
Email: bangalore@mifse.com

Mysore Branch

No.331, 1st Floor,
Narayana Shasthri Road
Near Chopdas 299, Mysore – 570024

Phone: 0821-4243233
Phone: 9008717027
Email: mysore@mifse.com

Udupi Branch

4th Floor, Raj Towers
Opp. City Bus Stand
Udupi-576101

Phone: 0820-2526533
Mobile: +91 9611198123
Email: udupi@mifse.com

Shimoga Branch

2nd Floor, S.S Complex
Above Harsha,B.H Road
Shimoga – 577201

Phone: 0818-2329933
Mobile: +91 9986073933
Email: shimoga@mifse.com

Davangere Branch

2nd Floor, BSC Avenue
Above SBI, AVK College Road
Davanagere- 577002

Phone: 0819-2310633
Mobile: +91 9916926933
Email: davangere@mifse.com

Hubli Branch

Iramma Complex,
Opp. Siddappa Swamy Temple
P.B.Road, Unkal, Hubli-580031

Phone: 0836-2377333
Mobile: 9538119233
Email: hubli1@mifse.com

Gulbarga Branch

3rd Floor, A K Asian Grand,
Opp To Gescom Head Office
Station Road, Gulbarga

Phone: 0847-2650333
Mobile: +91 7353761033
Email: gulbarga@mifse.com

Tumkur Branch

RNR Ridge,
Opp. Govt Junior College Field,
B.H Road, Tumkur

Ph: 0816 4022014 / 9611520010
Email: tumkur@mifse.com

Hospet Branch

3rd Floor, Parwaz Plaza,
College Road, Hospet,
Ballari District

Ph: 0839-4225233 / 9611528884
Email: hospet@mifse.com

Madikeri Branch

N.100/2 Opp: Ganapathi Street Road,
Chowki Circle Madikeri,
Kodagu

Ph: 08272-220933 / 9611520050
Email: madikeri@mifse.com

Bangalore2 Branch

#37/1-25,
Kanakapura Main Road,
3rd Floor, Opp to New Taluk Office,
Banashankari,
Bangalore – 560078

Phone No: 7022617933

Email: bangalore2@mifse.com

Belgaum Branch

Sunrays Square
#219/1, 3rd Floor
Next to Indian Oil Corp
Khanapur Road
Tilakwadi
Belgaum-590006

Phone No: 7022618933

Email: belgaum@mifse.com

close
Facebook Iconfacebook like buttonTwitter Icontwitter follow button